Do you want to look at the sky?

I sit on the terrace at EMU every evening. Below are some pictures I did manage to take. I particularly like the last one, with its yellow school bus against a very pretty sky.

The JNC campus is in a part of Bangalore that isn’t really Bangalore. We’re 12 km from Malleswaram. The Engineering unit at JNC is in one corner of the campus, which means that the footfall to the building consists almost entirely of students from the unit itself. Unlike some places (read: IITM), JNC also doesn’t ban entry to its rooftops.

I sit on the terrace at EMU every evening. I usually listen to some audiobook or the other, or simply read something. I usually also take my camera although, it turns out, NOT when I saw the most incredible images I could’ve shot (I saw a flying-V of birds about a hundred birds strong, for instance. Nope, no camera). Below are some pictures I did manage to take. I particularly like the last one, with its yellow school bus against a very pretty sky.

[image]

[/image 1]

[\image 2]

[\images]

Leave a Reply

