If this doesn’t crack you up!

This is a heartwarming story of a man who found humanity in an animal. I’ve reproduced the story here.

Pogo sent me these videos of a New York gubernatorial candidate from the party that calls itself “Rent is too Damn High Party”. The candidate’s name is Jimmy McMillan. Let’s just say he’s an unusual politician.

A second story I read is from 9GAG. It is a heartwarming story of a man who found humanity in an animal. I’ve reproduced the story here (Click to go to the original 9GAG page):

[/9GAG]

I know exactly how ‘Mike’ feels!

[hr]

[/hr]

The test I created is still open. I want enough votes for a statistically significant result. Do take the test!

[End. Fini. Kaputski. Funny!]

3 thoughts on “If this doesn’t crack you up!”

Leave a Reply

