Random Photograph: The sky. Aiyaiai!

I get a lot of time at JNCASR to do things other than study fluid mechanics. I spend most evenings on the balcony – studying, provisionally – but I’m always looking for stuff like this. The sky looked like something an artist might create on his easel. And since I’ve moved my camera and all its peripherals to the lab, I took a picture.

I did have to retouch the picture, though. My camera isn’t nearly sensitive enough – hence the graininess.

[hr]

[/hr]

The test I created is still open. I want enough votes for a statistically significant result. Do take the test!

[End. Fini. Kaputski. Painted Sky!]

2 thoughts on “Random Photograph: The sky. Aiyaiai!”

Leave a Reply

