Ten thousand saw I at a glance

If you’re reading this, you are the ten-thousandth visitor to this site. Well, I’m kidding, of course, but you’re close. The count was past 9,950 when I checked last night. I thought I’d quote Wordsworth to you, in honour of this event of momentous importance (moimportance, if you follow Jon Stewart):

Continuous as the stars that shine

And twinkle on the Milky Way,

They stretch’d in never-ending line

Along the margin of a bay:

Ten thousand saw I at a glance,

Tossing their heads in sprightly dance.

[End. Fini. Kaputski. Wordsworth!]

2 thoughts on “Ten thousand saw I at a glance”

  1. Congratulations, you are becoming more and more popular. May be you should start monetizing the blog.

Leave a Reply

