It’s funny because it’s true.

I’ve said something about what happened the first time I tried a sharp-edged instrument on my own face. Turns out I decided, this morning, that once was enough practice to start experimenting.

Here’s what happens when you hand someone like me a razor, and give me carte blanche:

[image]

[/image]

Yeah, If that caricature looks all misshapen, that’s not a comment about my drawing abilities. It would be one about my (lack of) skill with a razor. Are you sure you want to look at the actual thing? Go over to Facebook. It’s in the folder labelled ‘This and That‘.

[hr]

[/hr]

Oh, by the way… There’s an annoying fellow from IITM who keeps stealing my ‘artwork’ and putting it up as his profile pictures. I may not have put more than half an hour of work into this image, but it’s mine. Don’t put it up as your work.

1 thought on “It’s funny because it’s true.”

Leave a Reply

